Testimonials

Name
Star Rating
Testimonial
 

Here are some past testimonials given by real customers of Tampa Bay Rescreens & Repair

Tampa Bay Rescreens 4.71 out of 5 based on 14 ratings. 14 user reviews.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
04/06/2015
I live in the UK but own a home in Tampa. I scheduled an estimate with John via email and he responded very quickly. Was in town for a short time and he was able to work his schedule to not only get an estimate done, but also schedule and perform a complete rescreen of our pool deck. He and his team did a fantastic job... Excellent work, thanks for the professionalism and the follow through.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
04/03/2015
On very short notice, John came by my house and capably replaced two panels of screen on my pool cage. I am very appreciative of his prompt service.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
04/02/2015
John came and gave us an estimate on Saturday 3/28 and the very next Wed 4/1 I had a new screened pool area. I cannot say enough how professional, knowledgeable and courteous John and Marc were throughout the process. I highly recommend these gentlemen for all of your screening needs.

Brian
Tampa Bay Rescreens
03/05/2015
I was very pleased with the work that Mark, John and their team did on the rescreen of our lanai. They were very timely and professional in their response. Everything they said they would do, THEY DID!!!! Including putting new hardware on the doors and cleaning. I would and have recommended Tampa Bay Rescreens to friends. Excellent Work.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
04/18/2013
Tampa Bay Rescreens & Repair are very professional, efficient, polite and do a awesome job. I highly recommend Marc and his crew to anyone who wants there screens for there patio and kick plates installed They pressure wash first,then install. Replaced screen door hardware for free. This is Tony and give them a A+++.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
10/02/2012
Fantastic Job at a very reasonable price. Did more than I asked. Marc and his crew got down to business right waay and were tremendously efficiennt. He explained everything and was very responsive to my needs. i wholeheartedly recommend him.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
04/05/2012
Mark and crew were professional, efficient, friendly and effective. With the refurbishment of the screens and roof on our patio and some other work they were able to knock out for us, We are completely satisfied. We look forward to the next job we can have them bid and complete. We recommend Mark and John without reservation or hesitation.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
03/13/2012
Tampa Bay Rescreening and Repair did an excellant job on my lanai rescreen. Marc and John were on time very clean and curtious. I had them back a couple of weeks later to remove the old metal roof over my lanai and replace it with insulated panels. Again a excellant job. I would recommend them to anyone wanting good clean work at a fair price.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
02/02/2012
I was very happy with the job they performed. I believe I got what I paid for. A quality job at a fair price.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
01/16/2012
Tampa Bay Rescreen did an excellant job on my lanai. I was happy with the resonse I received after calling them. Their workmanship was very good. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
01/13/2012
Tampa bay rescreen and repair where professional and curtious. They arrived on time. Mark and John where fast and clean. I would recommend them to all who want an enjoyable experience with their home repairs.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
01/12/2012
Tampa Bay Rescreens & Repair was very fast with the response to my call, and the salesman came and gave me a quote within 2 days. The salesman was polite and very informative. We could not have been happier with our experience and would recommend them to all.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
01/09/2012
TAMPA BAY RESCREENS INSTALLED NEW SCREEN ON MY LANAI . I WAS VERY PLEASED BY THIER CRAFTSMANSHIP AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL. I AM A TRADESMEN AND APPRECIATE THIER PROFESSIONAL WORK. I WOULD RECOMMEND TAMPA BAY RESCREEN TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR SCREEN WORK.
Tampa Bay Rescreens
01/09/2012
Tampa Bay Rescreens & Repair did work at my home. I cannot say enough about how professional this Company handled my job. They are committed to doing a fine job and making sure the Customer comes first. I would recommend them for any job.

Tampa Bay Rescreens & Repair

Marc Hadley founded Tampa Bay Rescreens in 2011 and has over 20 years of experience in the installation and repair of screened-in pools, lanais, and porches. His company slogan is “quality work at a fair price” and he takes great care in looking after you, the customer.